Home | People | Research | Courses | Publications | Contact/Address | Search | News
Jobs | Master projects | Bachelor projects | Seminars | Safety | Library

Institute of Solid State Physics

          > > Deutsch     

Former members of the institute, Photos of the people in the institute, Emergency numbers

Professors

telephone

room

Anna Maria Coclite

anna.coclite@tugraz.at

8970

PH 03 124

Francesco Greco

francesco.greco@tugraz.at

8471

PH 01 144

Peter Hadley

p.hadley@tugraz.at

8967

PH 02 126

Oliver Hofmann

o.hofmann@tugraz.at

8964

PH 03 134

Hartmut Kahlert

kahlert@TUGraz.at

8460

PH 03 120

Günther Leising

g.leising@tugraz.at

8470

PH 01 124

Roland Resel

roland.resel@tugraz.at

8476

PH 01 128

Robert Schennach

robert.schennach@tugraz.at

8462

PH 02 146

Adolf Winkler

a.winkler@tugraz.at

8463

PH 02 120

Karin Zojer

karin.zojer@tugraz.at

8974

PH 02 120

Egbert Zojer

egbert.zojer@tugraz.at

8475

PH 03 122

Staff

Harald Kerschbaumer

harald.kerschbaumer@TUGraz.at

PH 01 140

Martin Kornschober

m.kornschober@TUGraz.at

8975

PH K1 130

Robert Krauß

robert.krauss@TUGraz.at

8975

PH K1 130

Birgit Kunert

birgit.kunert@TUGraz.at

8961

PH 01 144

Esther Schennach 

esther.schennach@tugraz.at

30754

PH 02 140

Elisabeth Stern

elisabeth.stern@tugraz.at

8461

PH 02 124

Postdocs

Natalia Bedoya

bedoyamartinez@tugraz.at

8465

Eduardo Machado

machadocharry@tugraz.at

8974

Alberto Perrotta

a.perrotta@tugraz.at

8968

PH 03 134

PhD students

Manuel Auer

manuel.auer@ntc-weiz.at

NTC Weiz

Tina (Huei-Ting) Chien

hchien@student.tugraz.at

PH 03 144

Paul Christian

paul.christian@tugraz.at

8467

PH 03 130

Simon Erker

erker@tugraz.at

8972

Martin Mario Faccinelli

mfaccinelli@tugraz.at

8960

Antón Fernández Fernández

anton.fernandez@tugraz.at

8464

PH 02 152

Shashank S. Harivyasi

harivyasi@tugraz.at

8464

Fabian Huber

fabian.huber@student.tugraz.at

50032246

AMS Unterpremstätten

Olivia Kettner

olivia.kettner@student.tugraz.at

8479

PH 03 144

Markus Krammer

markus.krammer@student.tugraz.at

8464

PH 02 152

Georgii Krikun

georgii.krikun@tugraz.at

8464

PH 02 152

Fabian Muralter

fmuralter@tugraz.at

8477

Giulia Nascimbeni

gnascimbeni@tugraz.at

8972

PH 03 146

Veronika Obersteiner

veronika.obersteiner@tugraz.at

8972

PH 03 146

Stefan Pachmajer

stefan.pachmajer@student.tugraz.at

8477

PH 01 120

Christian Röthel

c.roethel@student.tugraz.at

8477

PH 01 120

Thomas Taucher

thomas.taucher@tugraz.at

8972

PH 03 146

Katrin Unger

unger@sbox.tugraz.at

8477

PH 01 120

Georg Urstoeger

georg.urstoeger@tugraz.at

PH 03 130

Elisabeth Verwüster

verwuester@tugraz.at

8972

PH 03 146

Robert Wimmer-Teubenbacher

robert.teubenbacher@gmail.com

Elisabeth Wruß

elisabeth.wruss@student.tugraz.at

8972

PH 03 146

Master students

Sarah Dörschlag

sarah.doerschlag@student.tugraz.at

8978

PH030142

Alexander Egger

Alexander.Egger@student.tugraz.at

8464

PH 02 152

Lukas Etzlinger

l.etzlinger@student.tugraz.at

Sebastian Hofer

s.hofer@student.tugraz.at

8477

PH 01 120

Lukas Hörmann

lukas.hoermann@student.tugraz.at

PH02152

Andreas Jeindl

andreas.jeindl@student.tugraz.at

PH02 152

Martin Kaltenegger

mkaltenegger@student.tugraz.at

8477

PH 01 120

Marianne Kräuter

marianne.kraeuter@student.tugraz.at

PH 03 130

Falk Patrick

Sebastian Peterka

sebastian.peterka@student.tugraz.at

8978

Julian Pilz

julian.pilz@student.tugraz.at

Paul Salzmann

paul.salzmann@student.tugraz.at

PH03130

Michael Scherbela

scherbela@student.tugraz.at

8972

Martin Tazreiter

tazreiter@student.tugraz.at

Stephan Tumphart

tumphart@student.tugraz.at

Christian Winkler

christian.winkler@student.tugraz.at

Kerstin Winkler

kerstin.winkler@student.tugraz.at

Infineon

Bachelor students

Florian Pilat

florian.pilat@student.tugraz.at

Bertram Rösslhuber

b.roesslhuber@student.tugraz.at

Visitors

Florian Brumbauer

f.brumbauer@student.tugraz.at

Jacqueline Köhler

jacqueline.koehler@student.tugraz.at