Home | People | Research | Courses | Publications | Contact/Address | Search | Dissertations | Master theses | News
Jobs | Master projects | Bachelor projects | Seminars | Safety | Library

Institute of Solid State Physics

          > > Deutsch     

Former members of the institute, Photos of the people in the institute, Emergency numbers

Professors

telephone

room

Anna Maria Coclite

anna.coclite@tugraz.at

8970

PH 03 124

Francesco Greco

francesco.greco@tugraz.at

8471

PH 01 144

Peter Hadley

p.hadley@tugraz.at

8967

PH 02 126

Oliver Hofmann

o.hofmann@tugraz.at

8964

PH 03 134

Hartmut Kahlert

kahlert@TUGraz.at

8460

PH 03 120

Roland Resel

roland.resel@tugraz.at

8476

PH 01 128

Robert Schennach

robert.schennach@tugraz.at

8462

PH 02 146

Karin Zojer

karin.zojer@tugraz.at

8974

PH 02 120

Egbert Zojer

egbert.zojer@tugraz.at

8475

PH 03 122

Staff

Harald Kerschbaumer

harald.kerschbaumer@TUGraz.at

PH 01 140

Martin Kornschober

m.kornschober@TUGraz.at

8975

PH K1 130

Birgit Kunert

birgit.kunert@TUGraz.at

8961

PH 01 144

Esther Schennach 

esther.schennach@tugraz.at

8130

PH 02 140

Elisabeth Stern

elisabeth.stern@tugraz.at

8461

PH 02 124

Postdocs

Grygoriy Dolgonos

dolgonos@gmail.com

PH 02 152

Eduardo Machado

machadocharry@tugraz.at

8465

PH 02 134

Alberto Perrotta

a.perrotta@tugraz.at

8968

PH 03 134

PhD students

Taher Abu Ali

taher.abuali@tugraz.at

8467

PH03-130

Asier Alvarez

Asier.Alvarez@joanneum.at

Joanneum Research

Miltscho Andreev

andreev@student.tugraz.at

PH02142

Wolfgang Bodlos

bodlos@student.tugraz.at

8477

PH01120

Johannes Cartus

cartus@tugraz.at

PH02 152

Barbara Glanzer

barbara.glanzer@student.tugraz.at

Infineon

Sebastian Hofer

s.hofer@student.tugraz.at

8477

PH 01 120

Fabian Huber

fabian.huber@student.tugraz.at

50032246

AMS Unterpremstätten

Lukas Hörmann

lukas.hoermann@student.tugraz.at

PH02152

Andreas Jeindl

jeindl@tugraz.at

8464

PH02 152

Tomas Kamencek

tomas.kamencek@tugraz.at

8475

PH 02 140

Kirill Keller

keller@tugraz.at

8979

PH 01 124

Florian Kolb

kolbflo@sbox.tugraz.at

NTC Weiz

Markus Krammer

markus.krammer@student.tugraz.at

8464

PH 02 152

Georgii Krikun

georgii.krikun@tugraz.at

8464

PH 02 152

Marianne Kräuter

marianne.kraeuter@student.tugraz.at

PH 03 130

Fabian Muralter

fmuralter@tugraz.at

8477

PH 03 130

Giulia Nascimbeni

gnascimbeni@tugraz.at

8972

PH 03 146

Stefan Pachmajer

stefan.pachmajer@student.tugraz.at

8477

PH 01 120

Julian Pilz

julian.pilz@student.tugraz.at

PH 03 130

Johannes Poms

RCPE

Michael Pusterhofer

michael.pusterhofer@ams.com

ams

Benedikt Schrode

b.schrode@tugraz.at

8477

PH 01 120

Michael Sieberer

m.sieberer@student.tugraz.at

Infineon

Mónica Simões

IPZ

Thomas Taucher

thomas.taucher@tugraz.at

8972

PH 03 146

Katrin Unger

unger@sbox.tugraz.at

8477

PH 01 120

Georg Urstoeger

georg.urstoeger@tugraz.at

IPZ

Robert Wimmer-Teubenbacher

robert.teubenbacher@gmail.com

Christian Winkler

christian.winkler@student.tugraz.at

8972

PH 03 146

Matthias Wolfgang

RCPE

Master students

Richard Berger

richard.berger@student.tugraz.at

8467

PH 03 130

Bernhard Burtscher

bernhard.burtscher@student.tugraz.at

PH03126

Nikolaus Czepl

nikolaus.czepl@live.at

Alexander Dallinger

alexander.dallinger@student.tugraz.at

PH03126

Lisanne Demelius

lilli.demelius@gmx.at

AIT

Yacine Djaider

yacine.djaider@student.tugraz.at

PH03144

Alexander Egger

Alexander.Egger@tugraz.at

8464

PH 02 152

Kevin Futterer

AVL

Hana Hampel

hana.hampel@student.tugraz.at

PH 01 124

Carina Hendler

hendler@student.tugraz.at

Joanneum Research

Andreas Hofer

PH 01 120

Clarissa Holzer

clarissa.holzer@student.tugraz.at

PH03 144

Paul Kindlhofer

paul.kindlhofer@student.tugraz.at

Christian Kovacs

christian.kovacs@student.tugraz.at

Infineon Graz

Florian Mayer

florian.mayer@student.tugraz.at

PH 03 146

Lara Novak

lara.novak@student.tugraz.at

Infineon

Michaela Penn

michaela.penn@student.tugraz.at

Fraunhofer Institute

Florian Pilat

florian.pilat@student.tugraz.at

TUWien

David Prochinig

david.prochinig@student.tugraz.at

PH 02 130

Jan Peter Schanbacher

schanbacher@student.tugraz.at

PH 02 130

Martin Seiler

martin.seiler@student.tugraz.at

8467

PH 03 130

Alexandra Serebrennikova

a.serebrennikova@student.tugraz.at

PH01124

Jasmin Spettel

Jasmin.Spettel@infineon.com

Infineon

Tobias Spitaler

spitaler@student.tugraz.at

PH03126

Paul Stampfer

stampfer.pa@aon.at

Infineon

Clemens Tschernay

clemens.tschernay@student.tugraz.at

PH 01 120 (K - Raum)

Johanna Unterkofler

johanna.unterkofler@student.tugraz.at

PH 01 120

Fabian Weißenbacher

fabian.weissenbacher@student.tugraz.at

8464

PH02 152

Dominik Wieland

Dominik.Wieland@infineon.com

Infineon

Sandro Wieser

sandro.wieser@student.tugraz.at

PH 02 140

Andreas Windischbacher

andreas.windischbacher@student.tugraz.at

PH 03 146

Bachelor students

Maximilian Kendler

mkendler@student.tugraz.at

8972

PH03146

Visitors

Fabio Calcinelli

fabio.calcinelli@student.tugraz.at

PH 02 152