WINTERSCHOOL ON ORGANIC ELECTRONICS Fundamental Properties of Devices – Sensors, Transistors and Solar Cells

March 6th – March 12th, 2010 Universitäts-Sportheim Planneralm Donnersbach, Austria

The Research Project Cluster "Interface Controlled and Functionalized Organic Films" is a National Research Network (NFN) funded by the Austrian Science Foundation. It is a network of scientific groups from Austria, which are working together to perform joint research on basic science of organic thin films and their application in organic electronics. The winterschool will be focused on device physics, contributions on that topic will be preferably selected as short lectures.

The Organising Committee:

Roland Resel, Institute of Solid State Physics, Graz University of Technology
Helmut Sitter, Institute of Semiconductor and Solid State Physics, Johannes Kepler
University Linz
Christian Teichert, Institute of Physics, University Leoben
Gregor Trimmel, Institute for Chemistry and Technology of Materials, Graz University of Technology
Egbert Zojer, Institute of Solid State Physics, Graz University of Technology

The Program Committee:

Claudia Ambrosch-Draxl, Department of Material Physics, University Leoben Siegfried Bauer, Institute of Experimental Physics, Soft Matter Physics, Johannes Kepler University Linz

Wolfgang Kern, Institute of Chemistry of Polymeric Materials, University Leoben **Tim Ostermann**, Research Institute for Integrated Circuits, Johannes Kepler University Linz **Michael Ramsey**, Institute of Physics, Karl Franzens University Graz

Roland Resel, Institute of Solid State Physics, Graz University of Technology

N. Serdar Sariciftci, Institute of Physical Chemistry, Johannes Kepler University Linz **Helmut Sitter,** Institute of Semiconductor and Solid State Physics, Johannes Kepler University Linz

Christian Teichert, Institute of Physics, University Leoben

Gregor Trimmel, Institute for Chemistry and Technology of Materials, Graz University of Technology

Adi Winkler, Institute of Solid State Physics, Graz University of Technology

Peter Zeppenfeld, Institute of Experimental Physics, Atomic Physics and Surface Science, Johannes Kepler University Linz

Egbert Zojer, Institute of Solid State Physics, Graz University of Technology